Your Cart

Orchestral Fantasy RPG Music Pack (LOOPS)

On Sale
Pay what you want: (minimum $14.99)
Added to cart

Also available on...




All tracks are YouTube and Streaming safe! No need to worry about copyright strikes :)

This music pack contains 20 loopable tracks, totaling 27 minutes of high-quality ORCHESTRAL MUSIC. If you need music for a video game with a fantasy setting, then this is the music pack you're looking for!
Featuring all of the traditional orchestral instruments (woodwinds, brass, percussion, strings), "ORCHESTRAL FANTASY RPG MUSIC" has extra flavours of fantasy music throughout each track - choir, dulcimer, pan flutes, and more! This music pack is sure to have the perfect orchestral fantasy sound to bring your video game to the next level.

 *** This music pack will receive free updates of new tracks - buy it now before the price increases with each update! ***


(.wav, 44.1kHz, 16bit)
  1. Facing the Dragon (LOOP) [1:00]
  2. Marching Onwards (LOOP) [1:30]
  3. The Enemy Approaches (LOOP) [2:00]
  4. Battle (LOOP) [1:30]
  5. In the Dark (LOOP) [1:00]
  6. Village of Hope (LOOP) [1:30]
  7. Magic Among Us (LOOP) [1:30]
  8. Forest Creatures (LOOP) [1:00]
  9. Adventures Await (LOOP) [1:00]
  10. Journey (LOOP) [1:00]
  11. Searching the Temple (LOOP) [1:30]
  12. Wind in the Sails (LOOP) [1:30]
  13. Forest Chase (LOOP) [1:30]
  14. Wandering the Village (LOOP) [1:00]
  15. The Wizard's Shop (LOOP) [1:30]
  16. Royal Courtyard (LOOP) [2:30]
  17. Forest Antics (LOOP) [1:00]
  18. Warm Embrace (LOOP) [1:00]
  19. Lacrima (LOOP) [1:30]
  20. Journey's End (LOOP) [1:00]

🔊 Download my Free Music Pack which includes 30 minutes of royalty-free loopable music, and then continue to receive free music every week!
You will get a ZIP (351MB) file

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.